Skip to main content

Empleados

Administración

Barsotti, John Director jbarsotti@wintersjusd.org
Girimonte, Phoebe Subdirectora pgirimonte@wintersjusd.org
Hernandez, Barbara Consejera bhernandez@wintersjusd.org

Profesores

Borchelt, Theresa Educación Especial tborchelt@wintersjusd.org
Bridge, Sue Educación Física sbridge@wintersjusd.org
Campbell, Dave Core dcampbell@wintersjusd.org
Chavez, Mari Educación Física mchavez@wintersjusd.org
Cortes, Mayra Core 7, Desarollo Inglés, Español mcortes@wintersjusd.org
Davis, Ryan Educación Especial rdavis@wintersjusd.org
Fox, Linda Matemáticas lfox@wintersjusd.org
Fridae, Rebecca Inglés rfridae@wintersjusd.org
Helm, Laurie Ciencias lhelm@wintersjusd.org
Johnson, Gina Core gjohnson@wintersjusd.org
Kimble, Barbi Arte bkimble@wintersjusd.org
Mahmood, Khalid Matemáticas kmahmood@wintersjusd.org
Mendoza, Raquel Computadoras rulloa-mendoza@wintersjusd.org
Oates, Kristie Ciencias koates@wintersjusd.org
Palmer, Rod Matemáticas rpalmer@wintersjusd.org
Payne, Sarah Core spayne@wintersjusd.org
Re, Mila Core mre@wintersjusd.org
Reinhart, Meredith Inglés mreinhart@wintersjusd.org
Rodgers, Emily Ciencias erodgers@wintersjusd.org
Scholl, Pat Matemáticas, RSP pscholl@wintersjusd.org
Secrist, Lynne Musica lsecrist@wintersjusd.org
Warren, Patti Estudios Sociales pwarren@wintersjusd.org

Empleados de Apoyo

Balderas, Megan Asistente DIS   
Cueva, Rebecca Asistente Supervisión Estudiantil  
     
Harper, Della Asistente DIS   
Hyer, Kim Técnico de Biblioteca khyer@wintersjusd.org
Lindsey, Jackie Asistente DIS   
Martin, Tawnya Coordinador de Padres Voluntarios tmartin@wintersjusd.org
Meraz, Joann Cuidador  
Moreno, Mary Lou Asistente Bilingüe  
Nitzkowski, Vicki Secreteria de Asistencia vnitzkowski@wintersjusd.org
Patrick, Tanya Aistente DIS  
Riise, Bobbie Asistente RSP  
Rosales, Sylvia Cuidador  
Ruiz, Adrianna  Asistente Bilingüe  
Russell, Barbara Asistente Supervisión Estudiantil  
Shugart, Jill Secreteria jshugart@wintersjusd.org
Wesp, Cynthia Enfermera Escolar cwesp@wintersjusd.org