Winters Middle School Home
Staff

Administration

Barsotti, John Principal jbarsotti@wintersjusd.org
Studer, Micah Assistant Principal mstuder@wintersjusd.org
Hernandez, Barbara Counselor bhernandez@wintersjusd.org

Teachers

Berman, Janet Special Education jberman@wintersjusd.org
Bridge, Sue Physical Education sbridge@wintersjusd.org
Campbell, Dave Core dcampbell@wintersjusd.org
Chavez, Mari Physical Education mchavez@wintersjusd.org
Espinoza, Delia ELD, ELA dgarcia@wintersjusd.org
Fox, Linda Math lfox@wintersjusd.org
Fridae, Rebecca English rfridae@wintersjusd.org
Helm, Laurie Science lhelm@wintersjusd.org
Johnson, Gina Core gjohnson@wintersjusd.org
Kimble, Barbi Art bkimble@wintersjusd.org
Mahmood, Khalid Math kmahmood@wintersjusd.org
Mendoza, Raquel  Computers rulloa-mendoza@wintersjusd.org
Oates, Kristie Science koates@wintersjusd.org
Penzel, Alicia Special Education apenzel@wintersjusd.org
Reinhart, Meredith ELA mreinhart@wintersjusd.org
Rodgers, Emily Science erodgers@wintersjusd.org
Scholl, Pat Math, RSP pscholl@wintersjusd.org
Secrist, Lynne Music lsecrist@wintersjusd.org
Warren, Patti Social Studies pwarren@wintersjusd.org

Support Staff

Aredando, Marco Student Supervision Aide  
Balderas, Megan DIS Aide  
Cueva, Rebecca Student Supervision Aide  
Davis, Lynn Special Education Aide  
Henry, Lisa DIS Aide  
Hyer, Kim Library Technician khyer@wintersjusd.org
Lindsey, Jacque DIS Aide  
Martin, Tawnya Parent Volunteer Coordinator tmartin@wintersjusd.org
Meraz, Joann Custodian  
Moreno, Mary Lou Bilingual Aide  
Muldong, Patricia RSP Aide  
Nitzkowski, Vicki Attendance Secretary vnitzkowski@wintersjusd.org
Patrick, Tanya DIS Aide  
Riise, Bobbie RSP Aide, SSA  
Rosales, Sylvia Custodian  
Ruiz, Adrianna Bilingual Aide, RSP Aide  
Russell, Barbara Student Supervision Aide

 

Shugart, Jill Secretary jshugart@wintersjusd.org
Wesp, Cynthia School Nurse

cwesp@wintersjusd.org