Winters Middle School Home
Staff

Administration

Barsotti, John Principal

jbarsotti@wintersjusd.org

Girimonte, Phoebe Assistant Principal

pgirimonte@wintersjusd.org

Hernandez, Barbara Counselor

bhernandez@wintersjusd.org

Teachers

 

Borchelt, Theresa RSP tborchelt@wintersjusd.org
Bridge, Sue Physical Education sbridge@wintersjusd.org
Campbell, Dave Study Skills, Language Arts Lab dcampbell@wintersjusd.org
Chavez, Mari Physical Education mchavez@wintersjusd.org

Cortes, Mayra

Core 7, ELD, Spanish mcortes@wintersjusd.org
Davis, Ryan RSP rdavis@wintersjusd.org
Fox, Linda Math 7 lfox@wintersjusd.org
Fridae, Rebecca Core 6, English Intervention, Eco Health rfridae@wintersjusd.org
Helm, Laurie Science 6 & 8 lhelm@wintersjusd.org
Johnson, Gina Core 7, Writing Intervention, Leadership gjohnson@wintersjusd.org
Kimble, Barbi Art, Ceramics, Drama, ELA Intervention bkimble@wintersjusd.org
Mahmood, Khalid Math 8 kmahmood@wintersjusd.org
Mendoza, Raquel  Core 6, Computers rulloa-mendoza@wintersjusd.org
Oates, Kristie Science 7 koates@wintersjusd.org
Palmer, Rod Math 6 rpalmer@wintersjusd.org
Payne, Sarah Core 7 & 8 spayne@wintersjusd.org
Re, Mila Core 6, Writing Intervention, Geography mre@wintersjusd.org
Reinhart, Meredith ELA 8 mreinhart@wintersjusd.org
Rodgers, Emily Science 6 & 7 erodgers@wintersjusd.org
Scholl, Pat Math Lab, RSP pscholl@wintersjusd.org
Secrist, Lynne Band, Guitar, Choir lsecrist@wintersjusd.org
Warren, Patti World History 7, US History 8 pwarren@wintersjusd.org

Support Staff

Balderas, Megan DIS Aide  
Cueva, Rebecca Student Supervision Aide  
Darling, Meshia School Nurse mdarling@wintersjusd.org
Harper, Della DIS Aide  
Hyer, Kim Library Technician khyer@wintersjusd.org
Lindsey, Jackie DIS Aide  
Martin, Tawnya Parent Volunteer Coordinator tmartin@wintersjusd.org
Meraz, Jo Ann Custodian  
Moreno, Mary Lou Bilingual Aide  
Nitzkowski, Vicki Attendance Secretary vnitzkowski@wintersjusd.org
Patrick, Tanya DIS Aide  
Riise, Bobbie RSP Aide, SSA  
Rosales, Sylvia Custodian  
Ruiz, Adrianna Bilingual Aide, RSP Aide  
Russell, Barbara Student Supervision Aide

 

Shugart, Jill Secretary jshugart@wintersjusd.org
Wesp, Cynthia School Nurse

cwesp@wintersjusd.org