Winters Middle School Home
2013-2014 Staff List

Administration

Sandra Ayón, Principal (x40)                                                      sayon@wintersjusd.org

John Barsotti, Assistant Principal (x11)                                   jbarsotti@wintersjusd.org

Barbara Hernandez, Couselor (x19)                                           bhernandez@wintersjusd.org

Teachers

Berman, Janet ex.ex. 38 ELA/RSP
Bridge, Sue ex.ex. 25 PE
Caruso, Courtney Teacher
Chavez, Mari ex.ex. 42 PE
Espinoza, Delia ex.ex.17 ELD/ELA
Fox, Linda ex.ex. 32 Math
Fridae, Rebecca ex.ex. 28 ELA/Social Studies
Helm, Laurie ex.ex. 44 Science
Johnson, Gina Teacher
Kimble, Barbi ex.ex. 14 Social Studies/Art
Mahmood, Khalid ex.ex. 22 Math
Mendoza, Raquel ex.ex. 29 Math/Social Studies
Oates, Kristie Teacher
Penzel, Alicia ex.ex. 13 Special Ed
Reinhart, Meredith ex.ex. 33 ELA
Scholl, Pat ex.ex. 33 Math/RSP
Secrist, Lynne ex.ex. 36 Music
Warren, Patti ex.ex. 16 Science

Support Staff

Jeff Sims, School Psychologist                                                               ext. 24                           jsims@wintersjusd.org

Cynthia Wesp, Nurse                                                                              ext. 26                            cwesp@wintersjusd.org

Jill Shugart, Secretary                                                                           ext. 41                           jshugart@wintersjusd.org

Vicki Nitzkowski, Attendance Secretary                                           ext. 10                           vnitzkowski@wintersjusd.org

Erika Padilla, ELD Secretary                                                        795-6329                             epadilla@wintersjusd.org

Kim Hyer, Library Technician                                                            ext. 23                            khyer@wintersjusd.org

Tawnya Martin, Parent Volunteer Coordinator                                                                      tmartin@wintersjusd.org

Tanya Patrick, DIS Aide

Jacque Lindsey, DIS Aide

Bobbie Riise, RSP Aide/SSA

Angelica Kast, DIS Aide

Megan Balderas, DIS Aide

Patricia Muldong, RSP Aide

Lynn Davis, Sp Ed Aide

Mary Lou Moreno, Bilingual Aide

Margarita Hernandez, Bilingual Aide

Arleen Borchard, Student Supervision Aide

Tammy Jones, Student Supervision Aide

Barbara Russell, Student Supervision Aide 

Sylvia Rosales, Custodian

JoAnn Meraz, Custodian