Winters Middle School

Staff

Administration

Barsotti, John

Principal

jbarsotti@wintersjusd.org

Girimonte, Phoebe

Assistant Principal

pgirimonte@wintersjusd.org

Hernandez, Barbara

Counselor

bhernandez@wintersjusd.org

Teachers

 

Bendorf, Patricia Math 6, Math 6A, Math Enrichment pbendorf@wintersjusd.org
Borchelt, Theresa RSP tborchelt@wintersjusd.org
Bridge, Sue Physical Education sbridge@wintersjusd.org
Campbell, Dave Study Skills, Language Arts Lab, ELA Intervention dcampbell@wintersjusd.org
Chavez, Mari Physical Education, Leadership mchavez@wintersjusd.org
Denhalter, Brett RSP, Study Skills bdenhalter@wintersjusd.org
Fox, Linda Math 7, Math Enrichment lfox@wintersjusd.org
Fridae, Rebecca Core 6, Eco Health rfridae@wintersjusd.org
Helm, Laurie Science 8, Intervention lhelm@wintersjusd.org
Johnson, Gina Core 7, SEI/ELD gjohnson@wintersjusd.org
Kimble, Barbi Art, Ceramics, Drama bkimble@wintersjusd.org
Mahmood, Khalid Math 7A, Math 8. Math 8 Enrichment kmahmood@wintersjusd.org
Mahovsky, Alison Band, Choir amahovsky@wintersjusd.org
Mendoza, Raquel Computers, Spanish rulloa-mendoza@wintersjusd.org
Oates, Kristie Science 7 koates@wintersjusd.org
Pastorino, Rachel Science 6 rpastorino@wintersjusd.org
Payne, Sarah Core 7 & 8 spayne@wintersjusd.org
Re, Mila Core 6, Geography mre@wintersjusd.org
Reinhart, Meredith ELA 8 mreinhart@wintersjusd.org
Scholl, Pat Math Lab, RSP pscholl@wintersjusd.org
Warren, Patti World History 7, US History 8 pwarren@wintersjusd.org

Support Staff

Aguiar, Jill Parent Liaison  wintersmiddleschoolparents@gmail.com
Arellano, Maria Student Supervision Aide  
Balderas, Megan Instructional Aide  
Harper, Della Instructional Aide  
Hyer, Kim Library Technician khyer@wintersjusd.org
Ireland, Maegan  Parent Liaison wintersmiddleschoolparents@gmail.com
Lindsey, Jacque Instructional Aide  
McKim, Danielle Student Supervision Aide  
Meraz, Jo Ann Custodian  
Moreno, Mary Lou Bilingual/Instructiona Aide  
Nitzkowski, Vicki Attendance Secretary vnitzkowski@wintersjusd.org
Patrick, Tanya Instructional Aide  
Pignataro, Nancy Parent Liaison wintersmiddleschoolparents@gmail.com
Sponsler, Linda Instructional Aide  
Riise, Bobbie Instructional Aide, Student Supervision Aide  
Rosales, Sylvia Custodian  
Ruiz, Adriana Bilingual/Instructional Aide  
Russell, Barbara Student Supervision Aide

 

Shugart, Jill Secretary jshugart@wintersjusd.org
Villanueva, Brooke Instructional Aide  
Wesp, Cynthia School Nurse

cwesp@wintersjusd.org