Winters Middle School Home
Staff

Administration

Barsotti, John Principal ext. 40 jbarsotti@wintersjusd.org
Studer, Micah Assistant Principal ext. 11 mstuder@wintersjusd.org
Hernandez, Barbara Counselor ext. 19 bhernandez@wintersjusd.org
Montano, Esteban Counselor ext. 19 emontano@wintersjusd.org

Teachers

Berman, Janet Special Education ext. 38 jberman@wintersjusd.org
Bridge, Sue Physical Education ext. 25 sbridge@wintersjusd.org
Campbell, Dave Core ext. 29 dcampbell@wintersjusd.org
Chavez, Mari Physical Education ext. 42 mchavez@wintersjusd.org
Espinoza, Delia ELD, ELA ext. 17 dgarcia@wintersjusd.org
Fox, Linda Math ext. 32 lfox@wintersjusd.org
Fridae, Rebecca English ext. 28 rfridae@wintersjusd.org
Helm, Laurie Science ext. 44 lhelm@wintersjusd.org
Johnson, Gina Core ext. 27 gjohnson@wintersjusd.org
Kimble, Barbi Art ext. 14 bkimble@wintersjusd.org
Mahmood, Khalid Math ext. 22 kmahmood@wintersjusd.org
Mendoza, Raquel  Computers ext. 18 rulloa-mendoza@wintersjusd.org
Oates, Kristie Science ext. 12 koates@wintersjusd.org
Penzel, Alicia Special Education ext. 13 apenzel@wintersjusd.org
Reinhart, Meredith ELA ext. 33 mreinhart@wintersjusd.org
Scholl, Pat Math, RSP ext. 20 pscholl@wintersjusd.org
Secrist, Lynne Music ext. 36 lsecrist@wintersjusd.org
Warren, Patti Social Studies ext. 16 pwarren@wintersjusd.org

 

Support Staff

Balderas, Megan DIS Aide    
Barnett, Todd RSP Aide, SSA    
Borchard, Arleen Student Supervision Aide    
Davis, Lynn Special Education Aide    
Henry, Lisa DIS Aide    
Hyer, Kim Library Technician ext. 23 khyer@wintersjusd.org
Jones, Tammy Student Supervision Aide    
Lindsey, Jacque DIS Aide    
Martin, Tawnya Parent Volunteer Coordinator   tmartin@wintersjusd.org
Meraz, Joann Custodian    
Moreno, Mary Lou Bilingual Aide    
Muldong, Patricia RSP Aide    
Nitzkowski, Vicki Attendance Secretary ext. 10 vnitzkowski@wintersjusd.org
Patrick, Tanya DIS Aide    
Riise, Bobbie RSP Aide, SSA    
Rosales, Sylvia Custodian    
Ruiz, Adrianna Bilingual Aide, RSP Aide    
Russell, Barbara Student Supervision Aide    
Shugart, Jill Secretary ext. 41 jshugart@wintersjusd.org
Sims, Jeff School Psychologist ext. 24 jsims@wintersjusd.org
Wesp, Cynthia School Nurse ext. 26 cwesp@wintersjusd.org