Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Girimonte, Phoebe                             Principal                                                          pgirimonte@wintersjusd.org

Garcia, Oscar                                       Assistant Principal                                         ogarcia@wintersjusd.org

Ortiz, Lizette                                        Counselor                                                        cortiz@wintersjusd.org

Teachers

Bridge, Sue                                            

Physical Education                                      

sbridge@wintersjusd.org

Campbell, David

Study Skills, Language Arts Lab

dcampbell@wintersjusd.org

Chavez, Mari

Physical Education, Leadership

mchavez@wintersjusd.org

Fox, Linda

Math

lfox@wintersjusd.org

Helm, Laurie

Science

lhelm@wintersjusd.org

Huizar, Enrique

Band/Choir ehuizar@wintersjusd.org

Johnson, Gina

Computers/ELD

gjohnson@wintersjusd.org

Kimble, Barbi

Art/Drama/ELD

bkimble@wintersjusd.org

Mahmood, Khalid

Math kmahmood@wintersjusd.org
Mendez, Vanessa World History/Spanish

vortamendez@wintersjusd.org

Morton, Makenzie

Science mmorton@wintersjusd.org

Powell, Cheyenne

Social Studies/English cpowell@wintersjusd.org

Re,  Mila

US History/English

mre@wintersjusd.org

Reinhart, Meredith

World History/English

mreinhart@wintersjusd.org

Sacchi, Kelly

Math 6/ELD

ksacchi@wintersjusd.org

Scholl, Pat

Study Skills

pscholl@wintersjusd.org

Sorensen, Katie

English ksorensen@wintersjusd.org

 

   
     

Office and School-Wide Support Staff

Shugart, Jill Secretary jsugart@wintersjusd.org
Nitzkowski, Vicki Attendance Secretary vnitzkowski@wintersjusd.org
Lindsey, Jacque Librarian jlindsey@wintersjusd.org
  School-Wide Support Staff  
Wesp, Cynthia                      School Nurse cwesp@wintersjusd.org
Delfino, Roxanne                      Nurse rdelfino@wintersjusd.org
Ruiz, Adriana                      Bilingual Aide aruiz@wintersjusd.org
Harper, Della                      Program Aide dharper@wintersjusd.org
Herrera, Christina                      Bilingual Aide cherrera@wintersjusd.org
Patrick, Tanya                      Program Aide tpatrick@wintersjusd.org
Riise, Bobbi                      Program Aide/SSA briise@wintersjusd.org
Shehi, Megan                      Program Aide mshehi@wintersjusd.org
Borchard, Arlene                      SSA aborchard@wintersjusd.org
McKim, Danielle                      SSA dmckim@wintersjusd.org
                 Custodians  
Rosales, Sylvia                      Custodian srosales@wintersjusd.org
Meraz, JoAnn                      Custodian jmeraz@wintersjusd.org