Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Barsotti, John

Principal

jbarsotti@wintersjusd.org

Girimonte, Phoebe

Assistant Principal

pgirimonte@wintersjusd.org

Ortiz, Lizette

Counselor

cortiz@wintersjusd.org

Teachers

     
Bridge, Sue Physical Education sbridge@wintersjusd.org
Campbell, David Study Skills, Language Arts Lab dcampbell@wintersjusd.org
Chavez, Mari Physical Education, Leadership mchavez@wintersjusd.org
Denhalter, Brett Life Skills bdenhalter@wintersjusd.org

DiCarlo, Lily

Fox, Linda

Core 6, Core 7

Math 7, Intervention

ldicarlo@wintersjusd.org

lfox@wintersjusd.org

     
   
Helm, Laurie Science 8, Intervention lhelm@wintersjusd.org
Johnson, Gina Core 7, SEI/ELD gjohnson@wintersjusd.org
Kimble, Barbi Art, Drama, Intervention  bkimble@wintersjusd.org
Mahmood, Khalid Math 8. Intervention kmahmood@wintersjusd.org
     
Mendoza, Raquel Computers, Spanish rulloa-mendoza@wintersjusd.org
Morton, Makenzie Science 7, Eco-Health mmorton@wintersjusd.org
     
     
Re, Mila Core 6, Geography mre@wintersjusd.org

Reinhart, Meredith

Sacchi, Kelly

ELA 8

Math 6, Intervention

mreinhart@wintersjusd.org

ksacchi@wintersjusd.org

Scholl, Pat

Spracher, Laura

Sorensen, Katie

Study Skills, Math Lab

Science 6, Math 6

Core 8, Intervention

pscholl@wintersjusd.org

lspracher@wintersjusd.org

ksorensen@wintersjusd.org

Warren, Patti US History 8, Geography pwarren@wintersjusd.org

Support Staff

Aguiar, Jill Parent Liaison  wintersmiddleschoolparents@gmail.com
Arellano, Maria Student Supervision Aide  
Balderas, Megan Instructional Aide  

Gutierrez, Heidi

Harper, Della

Instructional Aide

Instructional Aide

 
     

Ireland, Maegan 

Juarez, Mario

Parent Liaison

Instructional Aide

wintersmiddleschoolparents@gmail.com
Lindsey, Jacque Library Technician jlindsey@wintersjusd.org
McKim, Danielle Student Supervision Aide  
Meraz, Jo Ann Custodian  
     
Nitzkowski, Vicki Attendance Secretary vnitzkowski@wintersjusd.org
Patrick, Tanya Instructional Aide  
Pedroza, Adriana Instructional Aide  
Riise, Bobbie Instructional Aide, Student Supervision Aide  
Rosales, Sylvia Custodian  
Ruiz, Adriana Bilingual/Instructional Aide  
Russell, Barbara Student Supervision Aide  
Shugart, Jill Secretary

jshugart@wintersjusd.org

Silva, Fabi Instructional Aide  
     
Wesp, Cynthia School Nurse

cwesp@wintersjusd.org